saturday 21july 2018 - Trafalgar centre

Giants  VS  sAints

NG Jerry Evans Jnr Dunk full shot Sharks May 2018 2.jpg

Our Nelson Giants

The Giants have won three NBL championships in their history, with their first coming in 1994 before attaining two more in 1998 and 2007. They are the only remaining original team from the league's inaugural season.




Gameday Snaps

Gameday Snaps credit to Shuttersport Nelson